Black Hill Primary School - 601 Chisholm Street, Black Hill, Vic, 3350 - Ph: (03) 5332 4544 - black.hill.ps@education.vic.gov.au

2022 School Term Dates

Term 1 28th January (school teachers start) to 8th April
Term 2 26th April to 24th June
Term 3 11th July to 16th September
Term 4 3rd October to 20th December


School Hours

6.30am-8.45am Before School Care
8.45am 1st Bell
8.50am Bell to start classes
8.50am-10.50am Session 1
10.50am-11.20am Recess
11.20am-1.20pm Session 2
1.20pm-1.30pm Eat lunch in classroom
1.30pm-2.30pm Lunchtime
2.30pm-3.30pm Session 3
3.30pm-6.00pm  After School Care

 

 

2022 Public Holidays

Saturday 1 January New Years Day
Wednesday 26 January Australia Day
Monday 14 March Labour Day
Friday 15 April Good Friday
Saturday 16 April Easter Saturday
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday
Monday 18 April Easter Monday
Monday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 13 June Queen's Birthday
Subject to AFL schedule Friday before AFL Grand Final
Tuesday 1 November Melbourne Cup Day
Sunday 25 December Christmas Day
Monday 26 December Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December  In lieu Christmas Day

Respect  Responsibility  Aspiration  Integrity  Teamwork