Black Hill Primary School - 601 Chisholm Street, Black Hill, Vic, 3350 - Ph: (03) 5332 4544 - black.hill.ps@education.vic.gov.au

2021 School Term Dates

Term 1 27th January (school teachers start) to 1st April
Term 2 19th April to 25th June
Term 3 12th July to 17th September
Term 4 4th October to 17th December


School Hours

6.30am-8.45am Before School Care
8.45am 1st Bell
8.50am Bell to start classes
8.50am-10.50am Session 1
10.50am-11.20am Recess
11.20am-1.20pm Session 2
1.20pm-1.30pm Eat lunch in classroom
1.30pm-2.30pm Lunchtime
2.30pm-3.30pm Session 3
3.30pm-6.00pm  After School Care

 

 

2021 Public Holidays

Friday 1 January New Years Day
Tuesday 26 January Australia Day
Monday 8 March Labour Day
Friday 02 April Good Friday
Saturday 03 April Easter Saturday
Sunday 04 April Easter Sunday
Monday 05 April Easter Monday
Sunday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 14 June Queen's Birthday
Subject to AFL schedule Friday before AFL Grand Final
Tuesday 2 November Melbourne Cup Day
Saturday 25 December Christmas Day
Sunday 26 December Boxing Day

Respect  Responsibility  Aspiration  Integrity  Teamwork